CKCSC Promise
Regions
Regions
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI MN, MO, ND, SD, NE, OH, OK, TX, WI
CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, WV
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
 
Regional pages

The Cavaliers of the Northeast (CNE)

Board of Directors
2017-2018


States include: MA, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, District of Columbia, MD, WV, DC

President:
Alison Matos (2019)alisonrcmatos@gmail.com
914-447-5625
Vice President:
Joe Birbeck (2019)jbirbeck@verizon.net
215-750-8099
Secretary:
Sheryl Skidmore (2019)swskidmore@charter.net
603-930-6539
Treasurer:
Elizabeth Greak (2019)bargelizard@comcast.net
802-362-0795
Directors:
Ming Liu (2020)boxerliu@gmail.com
Cheryl Mandeville (2018)cherjergsd@hotmail.com
Judy Perini (2019)jcavaliers@comcast.net
717-821-1717
Trisha DePhillip (2018)trishadephillip@comcast.net
301-855-3399
Breda McCarty (2019)breda@curtainchic.com
508-672-6172
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Jeffrey Weinstein (2020)jlw717@aol.com
Puppy Referral:
Francesca Grossfgross@bluedaycavaliers.com
(717) 314-6257
Mary Warmecastlemainecavs@aol.com
207-825-3193
News Editor:
Rescue:
View Contacts
Be Social
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Site Highlights