CKCSC Promise
Regions
Regions
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI MN, MO, ND, SD, NE, OH, OK, TX, WI
CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, WV
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
 
Regional pages

The Cavaliers of the South (COS)

Board of Directors
2017-2018


States include: FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, AL, MS, LA, AR,VA

President:
Pat Mixon (2016-18)850-528-4442
pat@mixonandassociates.com
Vice President:
Rachel Venier (2016-18)415-516-9248
rvenier@yahoo.com
Secretary:
Shannon Taylor (2016-18)678-977-0777
barrelandboarddesign@gmail.com
Treasurer:
James (Jim) Utych (2016-18)404-825-4825
utych@earthlink.net
Directors:
Caryna Baker-Fox (2014-17)703-505-1622
foxwyncavaliers@gmail.com
Howard Bales (2014-17)865-384-4964
howard.bales@comcast.net
Mimi Hodges (2016-18)615-983-0030
mimi@perkinscreative.com
Michelle Lander Hamilton (2015-17)404-604-9675
Mblpeach@aol.com
Paula Ayers (2018-2021)706-342-3292
playerscav@aol.com
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Kevin Cline (2016-18)318-455-1534
kjc10750@bellsouth.net
Puppy Referral:
Brenda Bailey772-545-3966
bbseaside@aol.com
News Editor:
Sharon Utych770-569-9508
utych@earthlink.net
Rescue:
Chairperson: Carolyn Stigler
More Contacts
239 395-3601
smallpaws4@mac.com
Be Social
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Site Highlights