CKCSC Promise
Regions
Regions
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI MN, MO, ND, SD, NE, OH, OK, TX, WI
CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, WV
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
 

Regional CKCSC - USA Clubs


CAVALIERS OF THE MIDWEST
Board of Directors
2013-2014

States include: IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

President:
Ginger Harrison (4/2014)rgingerbentwood@hotmail.com
(210) 481-7231
Vice President:
Cindy Koehring (04/2014)ckoehring@mac.com
(574) 269-9454
Secretary:
Darlene Young (04/2014)darleneyoung@cox.net
(316) 734-0410
Treasurer:
Debra Johnson (04/2014)djrn@earthlink.net
(636) 230-0565
Directors:
Karen Matters (04/2015)kamatters2007@yahoo.com (765) 485-0996
Cynthia S. Johnson (04/2014)cloudbasecavs@aol.com
(817) 441-5262
Shirley Henry (04/2015)shirmontcavs@aol.com
(214) 691-0062
Shawn Barton (04/2014)shawnbarton@yahoo.com
(573) 760-3126
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Lana Adair (04/2016)lanaadair@bellsouth.net
(270) 554-4309
Puppy Referral:
Susan Shidlersevenwoodsckcs@sbcglobal.net
(847) 680-0070
News Editor:
Cindi Racklercindi@cruisincavaliers.com
(580) 704-2445
Rescue:
Sandy Liston - Chair
More Contacts
sonbear82@yahoo.com

CAVALIERS OF THE NORTH EAST
Board of Directors
2014-2015

States include: MA, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, District of Columbia, MD, WV, DC

President:
Jaime Redniss (2015)203-348-3710
dsiprez@aol.com
Vice President:
Michael Gross (2015) 717-207-8651
mikeagross@gmail.com
Secretary:
Laura Yassky Glynn (2015)845-358-3858
Laura@hudsonviewcavaliers.com
Treasurer:
Alison Matos (2015)914-447-5625
alisonmatos79@gmail.com
Directors:
Elizabeth O'Brien (2015)781-545-1307
valentinegoldens@aol.com
Joan Geoghegan (2014)978-371-3921
joangeo@comcast.net
Nicole Parente (2015)802-864-8373
AutumnHillCav@aol.com
Karen Sage (2016)717-682-1842
ssdrsr@ptd.net
Sheryl Skidmore (2016)603-930-6539
swskidmore@charter.net
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Joan Twigg (2014)410-228-6896
twigg@bluecrab.org
Puppy Referral:
Mary Warme207-825-3193
castlemainecavs@aol.com
C. Anne Eckersley 203-616-5443
ChadwickCavaliers@comcast.net
News Editor:
Katie Kennedy631-427-3736
blackfirecavaliers@gmail.com
Rescue:
Chairperson:
Carolyn Stigler
More Contacts
(239) 395-3601
smallpaws4@mac.com


CAVALIERS OF THE SOUTH
Board of Directors
2016-2017

States include: FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, AL, MS, LA, AR,VA

President:
Pat Mixon
pat@mixonandassociates.com
Vice President:
Rachel Venier
Secretary:
Shannon Schilling barrelandboarddesigns@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Polly McCauley
pollymccauley@hotmail.com
Directors:
Howard Bales
Gwen Wells
Mimi Hodges Perkins
mimi@perkinscreative.com
Michelle Lander
Caryna Baker Fox
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Kevin Cline
Puppy Referral:
Brenda Bailey772 545-3966
bbseaside@aol.com
News Editor:
Sharon Utych770-569-9508
utych@earthlink.net
Rescue:
Chairperson: Carolyn Stigler
More Contacts
239 395-3601
smallpaws4@mac.com
  
For Information on Cavaliers rehomed through rescue: Sarah Fannon (251)-626-5333 sfannon@bellsouth.net


CAVALIERS OF THE WEST
Board of Directors
2014-2015

States include: AK, WA, OR, CA, MT, ID, NV, UT, AZ, WY, CO, NM, HI

President:
Monique Tyler (2015)503-692-3456
nique@earthlink.net
Vice President:
Judi Geldermann (2015)916-825-2175
kingspans@aol.com
Secretary:
Jim Barnfather (2015)818-825-2175
jimb@ngfcu.us
Treasurer:
Jeanne Kestner (2015)925-827-4741
jeanne.kestner@gmail.com
Directors:
Susan Gonyo (2016)(707) 292-4448
susangonyo@hotmail.com
Kathy Tegg (2014)510-724-9533
cavalier5@comcast.net
Victoria Malinak (2015)(707)252-3965
vmalinak@aol.com
Rena Covell (2015) (505) 217-8969
dulcecavaliers@gmail.com
Dave Moody (2016)(707) 374-2895
shadowbrookcavlr@aol.com
Toni Wade (2014)(360) 856-2276
tprwade@yahoo.com
Rep to CKCSC BOD:
Jody Sutton858-442-4443
windnseacavaliers@mac.com
Puppy Referral:
Linda Kornhi(541) 726-3850
cavlady@mindspring.com
News Editor:
Allyson Gonyo(707) 292-8392
allysongonyo@hotmail.com
Rescue:
Deb Anders -CA, WA , OR


Judy Winkle- CA


Suzy Stidham- CA (Bay Area)
(805) 390-0116
deborahanders@gmail.com

(805) 964-1220
jwinkel42@gmail.com

(510)427-3639
shazam4806@gmail.com
Be Social
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Site Highlights