CKCSC Promise
Regions
Regions
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI MN, MO, ND, SD, NE, OH, OK, TX, WI
CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, WV
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
 

CKCSCR Inc. Rescue Contacts




Visit the Cavalier Rescue website for more information at www.cavalierrescueusa.org


RegionContact person(s) phone/email

NortheastStates Covered: CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Michelle Farnum
(Connecticut & New York)
(845) 855-0527
Cavalierrescueny@gmail.com

Rebecca Plimpton
(New Jersey)
(609) 240-3994
Beckplimpton@gmail.com

Barbara Blanchette
(New England)
(978) 337-2933
magobsn@aol.com

Melissa MacMullin
(Pennsylvania)
(717) 525-0063
cavalierrescueusapa@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Maryland & Delaware)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

Nancy Persinger
(West Virginia)
(304) 842-4332

npersinger@frontier.com

CentralStates covered: IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Deborah Barnes
(Kansas)
(913) 980-4700
deborah@tsanet.org

Jan Brundage
(Michigan)
(517) 536-4227
jan.brundage49@gmail.com

Kathi Erickson
(Nebraska & Iowa)
ebkathi2@yahoo.com

Kris Hassig
(Minnesota)
(952) 249-0283
KrisMHassig@AOL.COM

Idette Jones
(North Dakota)
(701) 640-4061
idette@agwireless.net

Dee Lembcke
(South Dakota)
(605) 381-8926
dee.lembcke@gmail.com

Sherry Morgan
(Indiana & Ohio)
(317) 828-1451
morgans817@sbcglobal.net

Davonna Sjurseth
(Illinois, Wisconsin & Missouri)
(618) 567-8531
midwestcavalierrescue@yahoo.com

SouthStates covered: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA

Earline Barrios
(Louisiana & Mississippi)
(504) 650-1714
earline58@aol.com

Angie Hansing
(North Carolina)
(336) 707-7001
nccavalierrescuemom@gmail.com

Gwen Cover
(South Carolina)
(443) 472-3533
ckcsrescuesc@gmail.com

Adrienne Forsythe
(Arkansas)
(479) 685-0046
aforsy02@gmail.com

Liz Nigh & Sandy Medd
(Alabama & Tennessee)
(256) 656-1269 (Liz)
(615) 945-7071 (Sandy)
cr.usa.tn.al@gmail.com

Miriam Long
(Kentucky)
(502) 295-0386
Miriamlongrn@gmail.com

Janice A. Cartwright
(Austin area of Texas)
(512) 371-9222
janicecartwright33@gmail.com

Diane Theofanis
(Dallas-Fort Worth area of Texas)
(214) 734-5125
theofanisd2@gmail.com

Sheri Cromwell
(Houston-Area of Texas)
Cavalier Rescue USA
(713) 252-3306
LuckyCavaliersTX@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Virginia)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

Sue Wesson
(Florida)
(203) 597-7079
suewesson@snet.net

Janis Stauffer
(Oklahoma)
(918) 850-0461
okstauffer@aol.com

Beth Wilson
(Georgia)
(678) 427-4178 or (770) 554-4251
kinneywilson@bellsouth.net

WestStates covered: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Donna Beirne
(Southern California)
(818) 929-0777
d_beirne@yahoo.com

Suzy Stidham
(Northern CA-Bay Area)
(510) 427-3639
shazam4806@gmail.com

Melissa Cincotta
(Idaho, Montana, Oregon & Washington)
(206) 940-3204
mmcincotta@gmail.com

Teri Koehler
(Nevada)
(702) 204-6200
terikoehler@gmail.com

Carolyn Peterson
(Colorado and Wyoming)
(970) 223-9692
CarolynCKCS@comcast.net

Carolyn Stigler
(Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, & New Mexico)
(520) 268-8284
smallpaws4@mac.com

Justine Trent
(Utah) 208-856-0660
RescueCavalier@icloud.com  

OfficersCarolyn Stigler
President
(520) 268-8284
smallpaws4@mac.com
DirectorsEllen Carson, Michele Farnum, Suzy Stidham, Sue Wesson, Carolyn Stigler
Be Social
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Site Highlights